819.328.0844
7 DAYS A WEEK
BILINGUAL SERVICE
Français
Construction
Renovation
Landscaping
Garden Sheds
Other Services
Architectural Plans
Construction Gatineau Renovation Gatineau Landscaping Gatineau Garden Sheds Gatineau Other Services Architectural Plans Gatineau

References




'' Hi Marc, I just wanted to thank you for the excellent work you and your team did in my front yard. My neighbours are envious and I am so proud of the look of my front entrance. The work was done in three days and well within my budget. I have a project planned for my back yard next summer and I will definitely contact you for that job too and any other renovations I undertake over the years. My kitchen is next!!!! LOL Thanks again for the excellent work. I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a professional finish! ''
Heather M. 

"Marc – we just wanted to thank you for the lovely job your crew did on our back yard. We were extremely pleased with the professionalism of Mario and his team, as well as the quality of the work they did. They were very responsive to any questions or requests we had, and everyone who sees the interlock compliments the appearance. Thank you again – we will definitely be in touch for the next round of our outdoor renos! ''
Cathy and Gino

'' Hi M. Tassé,
We would like to thank you for your excellent and professional landscaping services. We are very proud of all the work that has been done. We will be happy to call you back for our next projects and will be pleased to recommend you. At the same time, we would like to wish you a happy new year this 2016. See you soon! ''

Marie-Josée F

'' Hello M. Tassé,
I’m sending you picture of my new kitchen.
Thanks again for your great work and services.
See you soon! ''

Marie G.

Mr. Tassé is a general contractor like no other. He’s above all an expert in the field who advises, informs and adapts to the client’s profile. He really and sincerely cares about  customer satisfaction. I would like to point out Marc and his team’s profesionalism, availability, attention to our needs  and reliability throughout our project. We are extremely satisfied with the service and we will definitely continue to retain his services for future projects and will not hesitate to refer his expertise. Finally, Mr. Tassé’s work ethic surpasses the ones from many other general contractors in the area. He is a person that stands out and whose dedication is noteworthy!
Isabelle M.

The work carried out is to our full satisfaction. We now have the kitchen of our dreams. Thank you Marc for coordinating the project.
Henry B. 

"We had a very personalized service. Marc Tassé’s team is professional and friendly. We are fully satisfied and we recommend Marc Tassé’s team for renovation projects. Thank you!
Marc-André R. 

Hi Marc, I wanted to thank you and mostly the team who carried out the landscaping work at my home. Everything went as quickly as possible and the workers were kind, attentive and at the end of each day everything was cleaned. I am entirely satisfied with the beautiful terrace which now adorns my front yard. They did a great job!
Danielle L. 

« Hi Marc, On behalf of my wife and myself, we would like to thank for the excellent work done in replacing our old steel shed with one from Riopel, named La Karina. The whole job was well managed, coordinated and completed in less than 2 weeks. Compared to what we had before, the higher quality of a Riopel shed was well  worth the cost. We'll be sure to contact you on our next home renovation project. I've attached 2 photos of the completed work for your records. »
Jean-Marc T.

« Hello Marc, my husband and I would like to thank you for the excellent work your team has done with our  needs on repairing our front entrance and driveway. The men worked with respect and total efficiency . When a problem occurred they advised us and took care of it. I have recommended your team to a friend with total confidence. If the need for other word arises we will not hesitate to contact you. »
Mr & Mrs Demers

« The team has done great work and I will use the services of Marc Tassé again in the future. »
F. Bouthillier

« Great availability, high quality service, everything to our satisfaction, that's Marc Tassé's offer. »
L. Auclair

« Marc and his team are reliable and polite. The work is well done. He keeps us up-to-date on the work schedule. You get your money's worth. »
J. Boulet

« Caring about delivering quality service. Friendly contact. I strongly recommend him. »
D. Forget

« Two great aspects of Marc Tassé's service: availability and efficiency. Thank you Marc for your fine service. »
D. Desnoyers

« Professional work done on time and friendly workers. That is why we have contacted him again to do more work. »
N. Couture

« Relying on highly specialized workmen as required by the jobs is a hallmark of Marc Tassé's renovation business, and the result is customers' full satisfaction. »
A. Cormier

« I have chosen Marc Tassé for all my work in the past three years and I have been treated with kid gloves. »
H. Bégin

« The people at Marc Tassé's have done several jobs for me: they are quick, polite and professional. I strongly recommend that you contact him for all your work. »
D. Montreuil

« Work well done and in a timely manner. »
R. Giroux

« Work well done and the place is kept clean; polite and quick service. I recommend his services. »
C. Plouffe

« I have built several quality homes myself in the past. Because of my health condition, I have used the services of Marc Tassé and his team for major jobs at home. I strongly recommend that you contact him for all your work. »
A. Desrocher

« Service is good and quick, and the work well done. We strongly recommend that you request the services of Marc Tassé Renovation. »
M. Corcoran

« I can assure you that you get quick and superior follow-up service with Marc Tassé. I have never seen or heard of such a good service! »
M. Théorêt

« Over the years we have watched programs, such as JE, La Facture and Marketplace, in which unscrupulous contractors have been exposed for shoddy workmanship and dishonest practices. So when the time came to renovate, we were a bit concerned. You have proved us that there are still contractors that not only give their all to the project, but that they can be trusted as well. We are very pleased with your recommendation of suppliers for kitchen and bathroom fixtures, cupboards, flooring, plumbing and electrical work. Now that the work is complete, there is not a week goes by that we do not comment on how much we enjoy the renovation of our kitchen and bathroom. We would like to thank you for the professionalism and timeliness with which you and your team completed the work at our home and I will recommend your company to others who are interested in undertaking renovations. Merci beaucoup! »
Pat C.

« We have experienced exceptional and professional service with Mr. Tassé. In addition to caring about meeting our needs fully, he looks after the good execution of the work at all steps, and he always keeps us up to date. The workers are very careful not to damage any plants or existing materials. We felt reassured. He takes care of everything! Thank you Mr. Tassé to have transformed our backyard in a peaceful place that we love... We receive lots of compliments! »
Suzanne G.

« Good Day Mr. Tassé: We want to thank you and your team for the excellent landscaping work done at our place. The work was executed with care and the results is true to your reputation. We will be happy to recommend you. »
Michel et Diane

« Hello Marc, I want to thank you and your landscaping team for the removal of our in-ground pool. My husband and I are very happy with the work. »
Lise C.

Letter from the Provincial Association of Home Builders Québec inc.

« Sir,
I am pleased to congratulate you on your result for the construction steps and safety skills improvement training sessions held in Spring 2010.

Your excellent knowledge, your team spirit and your leadership ensured that you placed first out of 22 participants, with the very honourable result of 94%.

I wish your company continuing prosperity, as you have achieved for several years already. I also hope that you will attend our future events, including training sessions.

I look forward to meeting you again at one of our upcoming events.

Benoît Mottard, General Manager

click here to see the full letter. »

« Very satisfied with the work done by the Marc Tassé team, family and friends mention it every visit. »
M. Bouchard


« My brother recommended to contact Marc for an urgent job. I am very satisfied and today, it's my turn to recommend him. »
J. Pascoal


« Congratulations and thank you for the satisfaction of an enviable service experience. »
M. Boudreault, Owner – Vitrerie Vision Moderne


« Quality, service and excellent price! »
R. Renaud, President - Renaud & Sénécal Canada inc. Claims Adjuster.


« Very, very good. Reliability and service. »
M. Tessier


« I had very good service, and I strongly recommend to anyone to contact Marc Tassé for all their jobs. »
C. Lévesque


« Kudos to the Marc Tassé team. Surprising results. One word only: Super! »
Mrs. Bourgeault


« Bravo! For the professionalism of your team. All these elements ensure that you have our trust. »
G. Crête, Administrator - Housing Co-op Marie-Crevier


« I am honored and pleased to recommend this person who has shown exceptional leadership. »
M. Lacasse, F.C.A., President - Rona l'entrepôt stores in Gatineau


« The man who will be responsible for the development and an expert in the field is Marc Tassé. »
S. Lauzon, Development Director – Management - Big-box Stores - Rona Canada


« M. Marc Tassé,

I have called on your firm to realize several improvement jobs on our new family home.

I wish to stress how satisfied I am with the quality of the improvements and renovations performed by your company. All the different jobs required were impeccably coordinated: putting up a wood fence and a garden shed, laying down brick work and asphalt, laying down ceramic tile floors, and completely finishing the basement. The fact that you have listened carefully to our needs, and that you have personally followed-up on the work progress has resulted in the completion of all the work within the agreed upon time frame. Your professional and reliable team was much appreciated, and the result was very carefully finished work.

Having home improvement work performed is a major expense that can bring a lot of anxiety. Your company's professionalism has allowed the work to be performed with peace of mind, and the quality of the work, up to the finishing touches, has contributed to a significant increase in our property value, as well as in our enjoyment of it.

Sincerely, »
Colonel J.-M. Lanthier


« We have recently called on your services to perform a few renovation jobs, including, among others, repairing the front steps and putting up a garden shed in the backyard. We wish to stress how much we have appreciated the work quality and the professionalism of the workers. All the jobs were completed on time and according to our specifications. We would not hesitate at all to recommend you to anyone who is considering doing renovations.

Thanks again! »
R. Couture


« Hello Marc,

Nicole and I are very happy with the work done at our place. The front verandah and the 24 foot walkway leading to it that you renovated (in stone and bricks) not only adds beauty to our home, but also value. Moreover, I still congratulate myself on the choice of the garden shed (Riopel) that you sold me and for which you leveled and prepared the ground. The price was reasonable, considering the quality and nice look of this addition.

What I appreciate most of your company is the eagerness that you show in meeting our needs and the attempt you make at exceeding our expectations. From day one to the last day, all along the process, you made sure that everything was meeting our expectations and more. You have managed to solve all the glitches that came up, and this without charging us a cent more than what was agreed initially.

It is certain that I will be calling on your services again, and that I will not hesitate one bit to send you new customers.

A big thank you and see you next time. » 
M. Titley


« Mr. Tassé,

We wish to thank you for the excellent leveling work performed by your team in September 2009. We appreciated your personal involvement in the project and the care you showed in the quality of the work.

Your team has shown great professionalism and respect for us as customers. I would be thankful that you extend our appreciation of work well done to your team.

We would be pleased to hire your company again if more projects needed to be done. Thank you to you and your team, one more time. »

R. & J. Hutt

« To your future clients,

Very competitive prices on quality products.Marc is very thorough and ensures his work is of a high standard.We can strongly recommend the services of Marc Tasse and his team.

B. and G. Hall

« Good Day Mr. Tassé,

As requested, I am sending you our evaluation of the work done recently at our place, namely, the installation of our new garden shed.

We have much appreciated the professionalism showed by your employees. Despite the unpleasant weather on that rainy day, they worked fast, professionally and courteously. The shed was put up according to our specifications.

I will be sending you some snap shots taken during the construction of the garden shed.

Once again, thanks a lot to your team. »

D. Scott & S. Séguin

« Hi Mr. Tassé, We want to thank you for the quality work done in our basement during our recent home renovation project. Everything was completed on schedule. We also appreciated your availability and efficiency during our phone calls. We will not hesitate to use your services for future projects. Thanks again. »
Martine et Martin St-P.

« Hi Marc, Thank you once again for all your assistance with our recent home renovation project. Your team is amazing and dealing with you has been a great pleasure. We will definitely do business with you and your team again in the future. Very much appreciated! »
Sonia M. & Richard P.

« Hi Mr. Tassé, We were very surprised and pleased by the quality, the professionalism and quickness of the execution work. »
Christine & Mario B.

« Good day to you and your team! Now that basement renovation project is completed, let us extend our most sincere thanks for a very pleasant experience. All deadlines previously established were met and we thank you for that.We started off with preliminary meetings with Marc in order to establish a trusting relationship which remained throughout the entire project. We were well informed as Marc mentioned that every member of each various team involved in the process would meet our highest expectations. Our first meeting with Sylvie T., architectural technologist, made us realize she would point us in the right direction for a good start. Her expertise quickly became essential. We were very impressed with the different scenarios proposed allowing us to change our original plans and get a much better use of the available space.Our meeting with Gatineau’s Urban planning specialist was also a very pleasant one. Our construction permit was granted on the spot; what a surprise! The first meeting we had with Jean-Pierre M., we quickly understood that we could completely rely on the expertise that offered to us. Every team member showed respect, professionalism, attention to detail and pride in their work. Not to mention their dedication! Thank you Marc, JP, Réjean, Nicolas and Michel! Thanks to you, this renovation experience will remain very good memories to share.Thanks to the good advice of Michel the electrician, we were able to change some of our choices allowing us to better improve the final results. Thank you Michel!Our meeting with master plumber Dominique was very useful, not to mention that his advice allowed to save; something you don’t see that often these days! And what about his effectiveness: nothing but remarkable! Many thanks to all of you! »
Marc & Denyse S. and Jocelyne L.

« Marc Tassé has a team of professionals that clearly demonstrate pride in their work, and it shows as they deliver high quality services. Having had a recent bad experience with another contractor, I did a thorough search on the Internet before hiring Marc’s team, because it goes without saying that I was somewhat sceptical and hesitant to hire a general contractor again. My choice relied on previous customer testimonies and I am very glad I did. Mr. Tasse met with me in person after business hours to discuss my renovation needs. Not only that the work was done two days earlier than expected (something that I loved) but the work was flawless and the team made sure to leave the property free of unwanted materials. I will not hesitate to hire Marc Tassé’s team again. » 
Serge & Dianne C.

« Hi Mr. Tassé, Simply to thank you for quickly completing both our projects. All was done in a respectful and professional manner. As I mentioned before: everything was perfect! Best regards. »
G. Legault

« By working with Mr. Tassé, I benefited of professional advice and my shed was rapidly installed. Mr. Tassé always makes himself available for is clients and is always pleasant to be around of. I strongly recommend his services. »
S. Thériault

819.328.0844
7 JOURS SUR 7
SERVICE BILINGUE
English
Construction
Rénovation
Aménagement paysager
Cabanons
Autres services
Plans d'architecture
Construction Gatineau Rénovation Aménagement paysager Cabanons Autres services Plans d'architecture

Références




« Disponibilité sans égale, service de grande qualité, et le tout à notre satisfaction, voici ce qu'offre Marc Tassé. »
L. Auclair

« Marc et son équipe sont fiables et courtois. Le travail est bien fait. Il donne un très bon suivi des travaux. Excellent rapport qualité-prix. »
J. Boulet

« Le souci de donner un service de qualité. Un contact très chaleureux. Je vous le recommande fortement. »
D. Forget

« Deux grandes qualités du service de Marc Tassé : disponibilité et efficacité. Merci à Marc pour le bon service. »
D. Desnoyers

« Travail très professionnel, respect des délais, personnel très gentil. C'est la raison pour laquelle nous avons communiqué avec lui pour d'autres travaux. »
N. Couture

« La satisfaction complète du client par l'utilisation d'une main-d'oeuvre hautement spécialisée selon la teneur des travaux à effectuer, tel est le signe distinctif de l'entreprise Marc Tassé rénovation. »
A. Cormier

« J'ai choisi Marc Tassé pour tous les derniers travaux depuis 3 ans déjà, et je suis servie aux petits oignons. »
H. Bégin

« L'équipe de Marc Tassé a exécuté différents travaux pour moi. Rapides, courtois et professionnels. Je vous conseille fortement de le contacter pour tous vos travaux. »
D. Montreuil

« Travail bien fait, réponse rapide. »
R. Giroux

« Travail bien accompli, très propre, service courtois et rapide. Je vous conseille d’utiliser ses services. »
C. Plouffe

« J'ai construit plusieurs maisons de qualité moi-même. À cause de mon état de santé, j'ai dû utiliser l'équipe de Marc Tassé pour effectuer des travaux majeurs chez moi et je vous recommande fortement de les contacter pour tous vos travaux. »
A. Desrocher

« Bon service rapide, travail bien exécuté. Nous vous suggérons fortement d'utiliser les services de Marc Tassé rénovation. »
M. Corcoran

« Je peux vous assurer qu'avec Marc Tassé, vous avez un service après-vente rapide et de qualité supérieure. Je n'ai jamais vu ou entendu parler d'un aussi bon service! »
M. Théorêt

« Au fil des années, nous avons regardé des programmes tels JE, La Facture et Marketplace, au cours desquels des entrepreneurs peu scrupuleux ont été dénoncés pour leur travail mal fait et leurs pratiques malhonnêtes. Alors, lorqu'est venu le temps de rénover, nous étions un peu inquiets. Vous nous avez prouvé qu'il y avait encore des entrepreneurs qui mettaient toute leur énergie à un travail et à qui on pouvait faire confiance. Nous avons été très satisfaits de vos recommandations de fournisseurs d'équipement de plomberie pour la cuisine et la salle de bain, d'armoires, de couvre-planchers, et de plombiers et d'électriciens. Maintenant que le travail est terminé, il ne se passe pas une semaine sans que nous nous disions à quel point nous sommes heureux de la rénovation de notre cuisine et de notre salle de bain. Nous voulons vous remercier, vous et votre équipe, pour le travail professionnel et fait dans les délais que vous avez accompli chez nous. Je vous recommanderai à ceux qui veulent effectuer des rénovations. Merci beaucoup ! »
Pat C.

« Nous avons reçu de M. Tassé un service hors pair et des plus professionnels. En plus d'avoir le souci de bien répondre à nos besoins, il voit à la bonne marche des travaux à toutes les étapes du projet en gardant toujours contact avec nous. Ses travailleurs sont également très soucieux de ne pas abîmer les plantes et les matériaux en place. Nous nous sommes sentis en confiance. Il prend soin de tout ! Merci, M. Tassé, d'avoir transformé notre cour arrière en un petit lieu de ressourcement à notre goût... les compliments sont nombreux! »
Suzanne G.

« Bonjour Monsieur Tassé, Nous tenons à vous remercier ainsi que votre équipe pour l'excellence des travaux de notre aménagement paysager. Le travail a été fait avec un souci du détail et le résultat est à la hauteur de votre réputation. Il nous fera très plaisir de vous recommander. »
Michel et Diane

« Bonjour Marc, Je veux vous remercier ainsi que votre équipe de paysagistes très compétents d'avoir enlevé notre piscine creusée. Mon mari et moi sommes très satisfaits de l'ouvrage accompli. »
Lise C.

Lettre de l’Association provincial des constructeurs d’habitations du Québec inc.

« M. Tassé,
il me fait plaisir de vous féliciter personnellement pour votre résultat à notre formation offerte au printemps 2010, qui touchait le perfectionnement des étapes de construction et de sécurité.

Vos excellentes connaissances, bonne esprit d'équipe et votre leadership, vous ont permis de vous classer bon premier parmi nos 22 participants, en vous méritant ainsi une note des plus enviable de 94%.

Je souhaite à votre entreprise de continuer de prospérer comme elle le fait si bien depuis plusieurs années et de continuer à participer aux activités de formation et autres, offertes par l'APCHQ Outaouais.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer lors d'une de nos activités prochaine.

Benoît Mottard, Directeur général

cliquez ici pour voir la lettre complète. »

 

« Très satisfaits du travail de l'équipe de Marc Tassé, parents et amies m'en parlent à chacune de leurs visites. »
M. Bouchard


« Mon frère m'avait recommandé de téléphoner à Marc pour un travail urgent. Je suis très satisfait et aujourd'hui, c'est à mon tour de vous le recommander! »
J. Pascoal


« Félicitations et merci pour la satisfaction d'une expérience de service enviable. »
M. Boudreault, propriétaire de la vitrerie Vision moderne


« Qualité, service et prix excellents! »
R. Renaud, président Renaud & Sénécal Canada inc. Expert en sinistre


« Très, très bon.Fiabilité et service. »
M. Tessier


« J'ai eu un très bon service et je recommande fortement aux gens de contacter Marc Tassé pour tous leurs travaux. »
C. Lévesque


« Chapeau à l'équipe de Marc Tassé. Résultats surprenants. Un seul mot.Super! »
Mme Bourgeault


« Bravo! Pour le professionnalisme que vous avez au sein de votre équipe. Tous ces éléments vous assurent de notre confiance. »
G. Crête, responsable de la coopérative d'habitation Marie-Crevier


« Il me fait honneur et plaisir de vous recommander cette personne qui a su démontrer un leadership exceptionnelle! »
M. Lacasse, F.C.A., président des magasins Rona l'entrepôt de Gatineau


« Celui qui sera responsable du développement et qui est un expert du domaine, c'est Marc Tassé. »
S. Lauzon, Directeur de développement, direction grandes surfaces Rona Canada 

« M. Marc Tassé,

J'ai fait appel aux services de votre firme afin d'effectuer plusieurs importantes améliorations à notre nouvelle résidence familiale.

Je tiens à vous souligner ma satisfaction quant à la qualité des améliorations et rénovations effectuées par votre firme et votre personnel. La diversité des travaux demandés, qui incluaient l'érection d'une clôture en bois, la construction d'une remise extérieure, la pose de pavé uni et d'asphalte, l'installation de planchers en céramique, et la finition complète du sous-sol, a été coordonnée de façon impeccable. Votre écoute attentive de nos besoins, et votre implication personnelle dans le suivi de l'évolution des travaux, ont permis la réalisation de tous ces travaux à l'intérieur des délais entendus. Votre équipe professionnelle et fiable a été extrêmement appréciée, et a donné comme résultat des travaux très soignés.

La réalisation de travaux d'améliorations d'une résidence est une dépense importante et peut être la source d'inquiétudes significatives. Le professionnalisme de votre firme a permis à l'ensemble du projet de se dérouler en toute quiétude, et la qualité de la finition des travaux a contribué à augmenter significativement la valeur de notre propriété et notre plaisir à y vivre.

Sincèrement, »
Colonel J.-M. Lanthier


« Récemment, nous avons fait appel aux services de votre entreprise pour faire faire certains travaux de rénovation, comprenant, entre autres, la réfection du perron à l'entrée principale de la maison et l'installation d'un cabanon dans la cour arrière. Nous tenons à vous signaler à quel point nous avons apprécié la qualité des travaux réalisés ainsi que le professionnalisme et la courtoisie de ceux qui les ont effectués. Tous les travaux ont été réalisés dans les délais convenus et conformément aux exigences que nous avions précisées. Nous n'hésiterions nullement à recommander vos services à quiconque songe à faire faire des rénovations.

Merci encore! »
R. Couture


« Bonjour Marc,

Nicole et moi somme très content des travaux réalisés chez nous. La gallerie avant et le trottoir de 24 pieds qui mène à celui-ci que vous avez refait à neuf (en pierre et pavé-uni) en plus d'ajouter de la beauté à notre demeure, ajoute aussi de la valeur. De plus, je me félicite encore de la très bonne décision que j'ai prise concernant le cabanon (Riopel) que tu m'as vendu et pour lequel tu as préparé l'emplacement pour le recevoir. Le prix a été très raisonnable pour la qualité et la beauté de cet ajout.

Ce que j'aprécie le plus chez ton entreprise, est l'empressement avec lequel tu désire combler nos besoins et tenter de dépasser nos attentes. Que ce soit depuis le jour 1 où j'ai fait appel à tes services, jusqu'à la fin des travaux, tout au long du processus tu veillais à ce que tout réponde à nos besoins et plus. Tu as su trouver des solutions aux pépins imprévus qui se sont présentés et cela sans qu'il nous en coûte un sous de plus que le montant pour lequel nous nous étions entendu.

C'est plus que certain que je ferai encore appel à tes services, et je n'hésiterai pas une miette à te référer de nouveaux clients.

Un gros merci et à la prochaine. » 
M. Titley


« Monsieur Tassé

Nous tenons à vous remercier pour l'excellent travail de terrassement effectué par votre équipe en septembre 2009. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié votre attention personnelle au projet et l'intérêt que vous avez porté à la qualité du travail.

Votre équipe a fait preuve de professionalisme et d'un grand respect pour nous en tant que clients. Je vous saurais gré de bien vouloir faire part de notre appréciation à votre personnel pour l'excellent travail accompli.

Il nous ferait plaisir de retenir les services de votre entreprise si d'autres projets s'avéraient nécessaires. Encore une fois, merci à vous et votre équipe. »

R. et J. Hutt


« À vos futurs clients,

Des prix très compétitifs pour des produits de grande qualité. Marc est très minutieux et s'assure que le travail est de niveau élevé. Nous recommandons fortement les services de Marc Tasse et de son équipe. »

B. and G. Hall


« Bonjour Monsieur Tassé,

Tel que demandé, je vous fais parvenir notre appréciation du travail effectué pour le cabanon que vous avez récemment installé chez-nous.

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le professionnalisme dont ont fait preuve vos employés. Malgré la température maussade de cette journée sous la pluie, ils ont accompli leur travail rapidement, de façon professionnelle et avec courtoisie. Le cabanon a été monté tel que spécifié dans notre commande.

Je vous fais parvenir quelques photos prises lors de la construction du cabanon.

Encore une fois, merci beaucoup à votre équipe. »

D. Scott et S. Séguin

« Bonjour M.Tassé, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour la qualité des travaux effectués dans notre sous-sol. Le tout a été complété dans les délais prévus. Nous avons également apprécié votre disponibilité et efficacité lors de nos appels. Nous n'hésiterions pas à reprendre vos services pour d'autres travaux. Merci encore. »
Martine et Martin St-P.

« Bonjour Marc, Merci encore pour ton aide tout au long de notre plus récent projet de rénovation. Ton équipe est fantastique et travailler avec toi fut un grand plaisir. Définitivement, nous referons affaire avec toi et ton équipe dans le futur. Ce fut grandement apprécié ! »
Sonia M. Et Richard P.

« Bonjour M. Tassé, Nous avons étonnement surpris et enchantés du travail professionnel, de la qualité et de la rapidité d’exécution. »
Christine et Mario B.

« Bonjour à toi et à toute l'équipe! Maintenant que les travaux de rénovations au sous-sol sont terminés, permettez-nous de vous offrir nos plus sincères remerciements pour une expérience tout à fait agréable. Tous les délais ont été respectés tel que discuté au préalable et nous vous en remercions. En commençant par les rencontres préléminaires avec Marc Tassé, dans le but d'établir une relation de confiance avec nous, qui est demeurée tout au long du projet. Tu nous avais bien informé, Marc, lorsque tu nous avais dit que tous les membres des différentes équipes impliquées dans ce projet seraient à la hauteur de nos attentes. Nos rencontres avec Sylvie T., technologue en bâtiment, nous a vite fait réaliser qu'elle allait bien nous guider pour partir sur un bon pied. Son expertise s'est vite avérée indispensable. Elle nous a épaté avec les différents scénarios proposés nous permettant ainsi de changer nos plans originaux et d'obtenir une bien meilleure utilisation de l'espace. Notre rencontre avec le représentant du Service d'urbanisme de la ville de Gatineau a été, elle aussi, une agréable rencontre lors de laquelle le permis de construction nous a été accordé sur le champs - quelle belle surprise! Notre rencontre préléminaire avec Jean-Pierre M. nous a vite fait comprendre à quel point nous pouvions nous fier totalement à l'expertise qui nous était offerte. Les membres de son équipe ont tous fait preuve de respect, de professionalisme, d'attention au détail et de fierté du travail qu'ils accomplissaient. Sans compter leur dévouement au travail! Merci JP, Marc, Réjean, Michel et Nicolas! Grâce à vous, les rénovations que nous avons vécues demeureront de très bons souvenirs à raconter. Grâce aux bons conseils du maître électricien, Michel, nous avons pu modifier certains de nos choix nous permettant d'améliorer grandement le résultat du produit final. Merci Michel! Notre rencontre avec Dominique, maître plombier, fut également très utile ainsi que ses bons conseils qui nous ont permis d'économiser! Chose que l'on voit de plus en plus rarement de nos jours! Et que dire de son efficacité : tout à fait remarquable! Mille fois merci à vous tous! »
Marc et Denyse S. et Jocelyne L.

« L’équipe Marc Tassé est une équipe professionnelle qui démontre clairement une fierté supérieure dans leur travail, et cela se voit lorsqu’il livre le produit final de haute qualité.Ayant eu une mauvaise expérience récente avec un autre entrepreneur, avant d’engager l’équipe Marc Tassé, j’ai fait plusieurs recherches sur Internet, car il va sans dire que j’étais quelque peu sceptique et hésitante à engager un entrepreneur général de nouveau. Je me suis fiée au témoignage des clients antérieurs et je suis très heureuse de l’avoir fait.Monsieur Tassé s’est déplacé lui même, après les heures de travail, afin de me rencontrer et de discuter en personne de mes besoins. Non seulement que le travail s’est fait 2 jours plus tôt que prévu (chose qui m’a énormément plu) mais le travail était très bien fait et l’équipe s’est assuré de laisser le terrain libre de tout matériel non voulu. Je n’aurais aucune hésitation à engager l’équipe Marc Tassé de nouveau. »
Serge & Dianne C.

« Bonjour Monsieur Tassé, Ceci est tout simplement pour vous remercier d'avoir rapidement complété nos deux projets. Le tout s'est déroulé dans le respect et de façon professionnelle. Comme je vous ai déjà dit: Tout a été parfait! Au plaisir. »
G. Legault

« Avec monsieur Tassé, j'ai eu droit à un service rapide et très professionnel pour l'installation de mon cabanon. M. tassé est toujours disponible et très sympathique. Je vous le recommande sans aucune hésitation. »
S. Thériault